Skip to main content
Chamorro Standard Time: Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 04:37 AM
//

DISID’S OPERATIONAL GUIDANCE AS OF JANUARY 19, 2021

 

As per Executive Order 2021-01 DISID’s hours of operation will be 8:00am to 5:00pm – Monday through Friday. Although additional restrictions have been lifted, DISID will continue to practice strict safety protocols to ensure the safety of both clients/consumers and employees.

As per E.O.2021-01, Mandatory Social Distancing and other mitigation measures will be followed, such as 6 feet social distancing, sanitizing stations, and proper PPE’s (masks).

Clients/Consumers will be seen by APPOINTMENT ONLY due to strict regulations of DNA Building Management until further notice.

 

If you need assistance, our contact numbers and email addresses for social workers and counselors have been provided below.

 

 

Division of Support Services
dss@disid.guam.gov

Social Workers – 475-4624:
Kay Toves:             Kay.Toves@disid.guam.gov
Jeffery Warfield:     Jeffery.Warfield@disid.guam.gov
Michele Arriola:      Michele.Arriola@disid.guam.gov

Division of Vocational Rehabiliation
dvr@disid.guam.gov

VR Counselors – 475-5735 or 475-5738:
Lydia Calvo:           Lydia.Calvo@disid.guam.gov
Geraldine Aguon:  Geraldine.Aguon@disid.guam.gov
Alvin Ancheta:       Alvin.Ancheta@disid.guam.gov
Arcie Tuazon:        Arcie.Tuazon@disid.guam.gov

 

You may also leave a written message or forms in the DISID drop box that is located in the parking lot of the DNA Building. 

 

loader

Loading…

Welcome to the Department of Integrated Services for Individuals with Disabilities

DISID was established in 1997 under Guam P.L 24-16 to improve services for persons with disabilities by creating and establishing a designated agency (DISID) as the single point of entry agency that provides, promotes and ensures a full continuum of lifelong programs and services that allows for independence, productivity and inclusion of people with disabilities into the community. DISID does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, disability, and age in the delivery of services to program participants and beneficiaries, employees, applicants and others.

Skip to content