Skip to main content
Chamorro Standard Time: Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 05:29 AM
//

 

As per Executive Order 2021-16, DISID’s hours of operation remains the same – 8:00am to 5:00pm – Monday through Friday.  Closed on Government of Guam holidays.   Although restrictions have been lifted, DISID will continue to practice safety protocols to ensure the safety of both clients/consumers and employees.  Masks are to be worn at all times when entering DISID’s offices.

If you need assistance, our contact numbers and email addresses for social workers and counselors have been provided below.

 

 

Division of Support Services
dss@disid.guam.gov

Social Workers – 475-4624:
Kay Toves:         Kay.Toves@disid.guam.gov
Jeffery Warfield:     Jeffery.Warfield@disid.guam.gov
Michele Arriola:      Michele.Arriola@disid.guam.gov

Division of Vocational Rehabiliation
dvr@disid.guam.gov

VR Counselors – 475-5735 or 475-5738:
Lydia Calvo:         Lydia.Calvo@disid.guam.gov
Geraldine Aguon:       Geraldine.Aguon@disid.guam.gov
Alvin Ancheta:       Alvin.Ancheta@disid.guam.gov
Arcie Tuazon:        Arcie.Tuazon@disid.guam.gov

 

You may also leave a written message or forms in the DISID drop box that is located in the parking lot of the DNA Building. 

 

loader

Loading…

Welcome to the Department of Integrated Services for Individuals with Disabilities

DISID was established in 1997 under Guam P.L 24-16 to improve services for persons with disabilities by creating and establishing a designated agency (DISID) as the single point of entry agency that provides, promotes and ensures a full continuum of lifelong programs and services that allows for independence, productivity and inclusion of people with disabilities into the community. DISID does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, disability, and age in the delivery of services to program participants and beneficiaries, employees, applicants and others.

Skip to content