Skip to main content
Chamorro Standard Time: Monday, September 21, 2020 - 03:33 AM

DISID COVID-19 ADVISORY

 

Executive Order No. 2020-27 was issued August 14th, 2020.  Governor Lourdes Leon Guerrero placed Guam into Pandemic Condition of Readiness 1 (PCOR1).  Effective Monday, August 17th, the Department of Integrated Services for Individuals with Disabilities (DISID) will be closed thru Sunday, August 30th, 2020.  If you need assistance, please email your DSS Social Worker or DVR Counselor at their email address listed below or call 475-5735 or 475-5738, leaving your name, number and a brief message.

 

You may also leave a written message or forms in the DISID drop box that is located in the parking lot of the DNA Building.  

 

Division of Support Services  Social Workers – 475-4624:
Kay Toves:             Kay.Toves@disid.guam.gov
Jeffery Warfield:     Jeffery.Warfield@disid.guam.gov
Michele Arriola:      Michele.Arriola@disid.guam.gov

Division of Vocational Rehabiliation VR Counselors – 475-5735 or 475-5738:
Lydia Calvo:           Lydia.Calvo@disid.guam.gov
Geraldine Aguon:  Geraldine.Aguon@disid.guam.gov
Alvin Ancheta:       Alvin.Ancheta@disid.guam.gov
Arcie Tuazon:        Arcie.Tuazon@disid.guam.gov

 

 

loader

Loading…

Welcome to the Department of Integrated Services for Individuals with Disabilities

DISID was established in 1997 under Guam P.L 24-16 to improve services for persons with disabilities by creating and establishing a designated agency (DISID) as the single point of entry agency that provides, promotes and ensures a full continuum of lifelong programs and services that allows for independence, productivity and inclusion of people with disabilities into the community. DISID does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, disability, and age in the delivery of services to program participants and beneficiaries, employees, applicants and others.

Skip to content