Skip to main content
Chamorro Standard Time: Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 09:06 PM

DISID COVID-19 ADVISORY

 

Executive Order No. 2020-34 was issued September 24th, 2020 – continuing Pandemic Condition of Readiness 1 (PCor1) stay at home order.  Department of Integrated Services for Individuals with Disabilities (DISID) continues to follow Governor Lourdes Leon Guerrero’s Pandemic Condition of Readiness 1 (PCOR1) statues.  Although our offices remain physically closed, our Social workers and VR Counselors continue to telework to meet our clients and consumers needs.  For more contact information, our DSS Social Workers and DVR Counselors email address’ are listed below.  Or you can call the following numbers, leaving your name, a contact number and a brief message and we will respond to you as soon as we can.

 

Department of Support Services (DSS) – 475-4624
Department of Vocational Rehabilitation (DVR) – 475-5735 or 475-5738

 

You may also leave a written message or forms in the DISID drop box that is located in the parking lot of the DNA Building.  

 

Division of Support Services  Social Workers – 475-4624:
Kay Toves:             Kay.Toves@disid.guam.gov
Jeffery Warfield:     Jeffery.Warfield@disid.guam.gov
Michele Arriola:      Michele.Arriola@disid.guam.gov

Division of Vocational Rehabiliation VR Counselors – 475-5735 or 475-5738:
Lydia Calvo:           Lydia.Calvo@disid.guam.gov
Geraldine Aguon:  Geraldine.Aguon@disid.guam.gov
Alvin Ancheta:       Alvin.Ancheta@disid.guam.gov
Arcie Tuazon:        Arcie.Tuazon@disid.guam.gov

 

 

loader

Loading…

Welcome to the Department of Integrated Services for Individuals with Disabilities

DISID was established in 1997 under Guam P.L 24-16 to improve services for persons with disabilities by creating and establishing a designated agency (DISID) as the single point of entry agency that provides, promotes and ensures a full continuum of lifelong programs and services that allows for independence, productivity and inclusion of people with disabilities into the community. DISID does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, disability, and age in the delivery of services to program participants and beneficiaries, employees, applicants and others.

Skip to content